The Firm

The Firm

BACKGROUND

Founded more than 60 years ago as Silicon Valley began transforming into the world’s technology hub, RMKB is headquartered in Redwood City, California with offices in San Francisco, San Jose, Los Angeles, New York, Boston, and Hong Kong (affiliated). We conduct a broad, far-reaching practice offering expert litigation and transactional services to domestic and international businesses and individuals. The firm's practice areas are structured to serve our clients’ vibrant industries and specialized areas of interest.

Our lawyers have extensive experience in business litigation and appellate law; class actions; construction defect litigation; corporate law and counsel; directors and officers liability; employment counseling and litigation; entertainment law; environmental, Prop 65 and toxic tort liability; estate planning and wealth management; fidelity and surety bonds; insurance coverage, bad faith, ERISA, fraud, regulation and reinsurance; intellectual property; litigation management, cost control and fee disputes; mergers and acquisitions; personal and catastrophic injury litigation; product and premises liability; professional negligence; real estate; startup and emerging-growth companies formation and representation; and taxation.

We pride ourselves on client relationships, pragmatic results and exceptional value.  Offering premier litigation skills and a complete spectrum of business-oriented services, we solve problems, structure deals, and deliver results with complete client focus.

 

 


 

FIRM ADMINISTRATION
NAME TITLE OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Maks Agamir Chief Information Officer  Redwood City 650.780.1659 magamir@rmkb.com
David Broderick Director of Operations Redwood City 650.780.1660 dbroderick@rmkb.com
Darcy Diaz Chief Administrative Officer Redwood City 650.780.1695 ddiaz@rmkb.com
Bill Johnson Chief Financial Officer Redwood City 650.780.1658 bjohnson@rmkb.com
Michael J. Ioannou Chairman San Jose 408.287.6262 mioannou@rmkb.com
Jesshill E. Love Chief Operating Officer Redwood City 650.780.1611 jlove@rmkb.com